0 Treffer für ""

Managing Director (m/f/d)

Successful as a team

With one location in Switzerland and one in Asia, our client has established itself as a strong partner for sophisticated packaging solutions within an internationally active group. The company offers comprehensive solutions, from conception and production to supporting customers in the use of the products. Innovation, the fulfilment of the highest standards with uncompromising quality and sustainability are the hallmarks of the company.

Your challenge: Together with your experienced management team, you will set the course and develop the company with a total of 90 employees in a targeted manner. You will develop the internal as well as external entrepreneurial potential and realise the ambitious sales and profit goals. In doing so, you will make skilful use of the group‘s opportunities and expand the existing network.

Your profile: As a leader with integrity, you stand for entrepreneurship, the will to succeed and commitment. You recognise opportunities and use your professionalism and excellent communication skills to continue to build trust with your multifaceted internal and external contacts. You have completed technical or business training at college/university. French is your working language, English is the Group language, German language skills are an advantage.

What we offer: A unique challenge with responsibility for an SME embedded in a globally active, innovative group. You will work closely with a competent, committed team, making a decisive contribution to the future success of the company. You can expect a good, progressive remuneration model, including a company car, also for private use. Working location: Canton Neuchâtel (CH).

Contact us:

We look forward to receiving your application. For further information please contact us at +41 (0)52 203 00 10. Please send your complete documents with the reference number EN-0000 to bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

Nietlispach Unternehmensberatung AG
Kirchplatz 5
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 52 203 00 10
bewerbungen@nietlispach.com

send e-mail

0 Treffer für ""

Managing Director (m/f/d)

Réussir en équipe

Notre mandante, qui dispose d’un site aussi bien en Suisse qu’en Asie, s’est établie comme un partenaire solide dans les solutions d’emballage exigeantes au sein d’un groupe d’envergure internationale. L’entreprise offre des solutions complètes, allant de la conception en passant par la production jusqu’à l‘assistance des clients dans l’exploitation des produits. Elle se distingue par son innovation, la satisfaction des exigences les plus élevées, une qualité sans compromis, ainsi que la durabilité.

Votre mission: C’est en compagnie de votre équipe de direction expérimentée que vous posez vos jalons et assurez résolument le développement de l’entreprise qui compte 90 collaborateurs au total. Vous valorisez tout le potentiel interne comme externe de l’entreprise, et réalisez les objectifs fixés en termes de chiffres d’affaires et de rendements. Vous recourez à cette fin aux possibilités qu’offre le groupe, et étendez le réseau déjà présent.

Vos atouts: En tant que cadre de direction, vous représentez l’esprit d’entreprise,la volonté de réussir et l’engagement. Vous identifiez les opportunités et, avec professionnalisme ainsi que vos excellentes aptitudes à la communication, créez de la confiance auprès de vos partenaires commerciaux variés, aussi bien en interne qu’en externe. Vous avez suivi une formation technique ou de gestion d’entreprise de niveau HES/universitaire. Votre langue de travail est le français, l’anglais est la langue au sein du groupe, les connaissances en allemand sont un atout.

Les perspectives: Un challenge unique en son genre, en tant que responsable d’une PME au sein d’un groupe innovant qui agit dans le monde entier. Vous travaillez étroitement avec une équipe compétente et engagée, et apportez une contribution décisive à la réussite future de l’entreprise. Vous bénéficierez d’un modèle de rémunération progressif ainsi que d’un véhicule d’entreprise et aussi à usage privé parmi tant d’autres avantages. Lieu de travail: Canton de Neuchâtel (CH).

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. Für Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter +41 (0)52 203 00 10 zur Verfügung. Ihre vollständigen Unterlagen mit der Referenznummer EN-0000 senden Sie bitte an bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

Nietlispach Unternehmensberatung AG
Kirchplatz 5
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 52 203 00 10
bewerbungen@nietlispach.com

E-Mail schreiben