0 Treffer für ""

Head of Injection Moulding Engineering

Operational excellence at the highest level

Located around the globe, B. Braun (www.bbraun.com) is one of the world‘s leading providers and manufacturers of healthcare solutions. The successful company is known for its comprehensive understanding of customer needs and has extensive expertise in  development and production. We are looking for a suitable individual for the Penang location in Malaysia.

Your challenge: Together with your team, you will ensure that the injection moulding tools meet the company‘s high requirements in every respect. Your department helps to define specifications and manages projects until the point of acceptance by the production department. In day-to-day operation, you will coordinate validations and continuous improvements of tools and processes.

Your profile: Skills in plastic injection moulding, toolmaking, procurement as well as validation as a basis. Entrepreneurship, reliability and flexibility are essential for achieving our demanding goals. Appropriate technical training in the plastic injection moulding industry is essential and experience in medical technology is an advantage. Fluent English (B2/C1).

What we offer: An extraordinary role in a future-oriented, innovative company. The chance to contribute experience, share overall responsibility and achieve ambitious goals as a team. Solution-oriented work and a highly professional environment form the basis for success. Your commitment will be compensated with progressive employment conditions. Working location: Penang, Malaysia.

Contact us:

We look forward to receiving your application. For further information please contact us at +41 (0)52 203 00 10. Please send your complete documents with the reference number EN-0000 to bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

Nietlispach Unternehmensberatung AG
Kirchplatz 5
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 52 203 00 10
bewerbungen@nietlispach.com

send e-mail

0 Treffer für ""

Head of Injection Moulding Engineering

Operational excellence auf höchstem Niveau

B. Braun (www.bbraun.com) ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter und Hersteller von Gesundheitslösungen mit Standorten auf der ganzen Welt. Das erfolgreiche Unternehmen steht für ein umfassendes Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse und verfügt über umfangreiche Kompetenzen in der Entwicklung sowie Produktion. Für den Standort Penang in Malaysia suchen wir eine geeignete Persönlichkeit.

Ihre Herausforderung: Sie stellen mit Ihrem Team sicher, dass die Spritzgusswerkzeuge in allen Belangen den hohen Anforderungen des Unternehmens entsprechen. Ihre Abteilung arbeitet an der Definition des Lastenheftes mit und leitet die Projekte bis zur Abnahme durch die Produktion. Im Betrieb koordinieren Sie Validierungen sowie stetige Verbesserungen von Werkzeugen und Prozessen.

Das bringen Sie mit: Kompetenzen im Kunststoffspritzguss, Werkzeugbau, in der Beschaffung sowie der Validierung bilden die Basis. Unternehmertum, Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität sind entscheidend um die anspruchsvollen Zielsetzungen zu erreichen. Eine entsprechende technische Ausbildung in der Kunststoffspritzguss-Industrie ist unerlässlich, Erfahrungen in der Medizinaltechnik von Vorteil. Englisch fliessend (B2/C1).

Die Perspektiven: Eine ausserordentliche Aufgabe in einem zukunftsorientierten, innovativen Unternehmen. Die Chance, Erfahrung einzubringen, Gesamtverantwortung mitzutragen und als Team ambitionierte Ziele zu erreichen. Die Basis für den Erfolg bilden lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten und ein hoch professionelles Umfeld. Fortschrittliche Anstellungsbedingungen entschädigen Sie für Ihren Einsatz. Arbeitsort: Penang, Malaysia.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. Für Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter +41 (0)52 203 00 10 zur Verfügung. Ihre vollständigen Unterlagen mit der Referenznummer EN-0000 senden Sie bitte an bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

Nietlispach Unternehmensberatung AG
Kirchplatz 5
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 52 203 00 10
bewerbungen@nietlispach.com

E-Mail schreiben