Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Excellence in plastic manufacturing technologies

Our client is one of the world‘s leading providers and manufacturers of healthcare solutions with locations across the globe. The company is synonymous with a deep understanding of customer needs and has extensive expertise in development and production. The Group has been successful for decades and is planning the next steps towards growth. For the location in Southeast Asia we are looking for a suitable candidate.

Challenge: Operational and strategic management of an organizational unit with 1500 employees. You assume responsibility for production, quality assurance, logistics, engineering and project management. The central challenge is the efficient and economical operation of your division, the consistent use of existing know-how and the constant further development of processes and employees. As a motivating leader, you create long-term success.

Requirements: You have an education at university or technical college level in the fields of plastics technology, mechanical engineering or production technology. You must have experience in plastics processing and the management of large organizations. Your integrity, natural authority and strong technical/technological skills are the basis for setting priorities and reaching the next milestones. English business fluent.

Prospects: An extraordinarily exciting task in a future-oriented and innovative company. The opportunity to bring in experience, share overall responsibility and achieve ambitious goals as a team. Solution-oriented cooperation, efficient structures and a highly professional environment are the basis for successful work. Progressive employment conditions compensate you for your commitment. Place of work: Southeast Asia.

We look forward to receiving your application. For further information please contact us at +41 (0)52 203 00 10. Please send your complete documents with the reference number ENR1925 to bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

PDF

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Exzellenz in der Kunststoffverarbeitung

Unser Kunde ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter und Hersteller von Gesundheitslösungen mit Standorten auf der ganzen Welt. Das Unternehmen steht für ein umfassendes Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse und verfügt über umfangreiche Kompetenzen in Entwicklung sowie Produktion. Der Konzern ist seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich und plant die nächsten Wachstumsschritte. Für den Standort in Südostasien suchen wir eine geeignete Persönlichkeit.

Ihre Herausforderung: Operative und strategische Führung einer Organisationseinheit mit 1500 Mitarbeitenden. Sie übernehmen die Verantwortung für die Produktion, Qualitätssicherung, Logistik sowie das Engineering und Projektmanagement. Die zentrale Herausforderung ist der effiziente und wirtschaftliche Betrieb Ihres Bereiches, die konsequente Nutzung des vorhandenen Know-how und die ständige Weiterentwicklung von Prozessen und Menschen.

Das bringen Sie mit: Sie haben eine Hochschul- oder Fachhochschulausbildung in den Bereichen Kunststofftechnik, Maschinenbau oder Produktionstechnik. Zwingend sind Erfahrung in der Kunststoffverarbeitung sowie in der Führung einer grösseren Organisationseinheit. Ihre Integrität, natürliche Autorität und ausgeprägten technischen/technologischen Kompetenzen sind Voraussetzungen, um Ihren Bereich nachhaltig zu entwickeln. Englisch verhandlungssicher.

Die Perspektiven: Eine ausserordentliche Aufgabe in einem zukunftsorientierten, innovativen Unternehmen. Die Chance, Erfahrung einzubringen, Gesamtverantwortung mitzutragen und als Team ambitionierte Ziele zu erreichen. Lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten und ein hoch professionelles Umfeld sind die Basis für den Erfolg. Fortschrittliche Anstellungsbedingungen entschädigen Sie für Ihren Einsatz. Arbeitsort: Südostasien.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. Für Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter +41 (0)52 203 00 10 zur Verfügung. Ihre vollständigen Unterlagen mit der Referenznummer ENR1925 senden Sie bitte an bewerbungen@nietlispach.com.

PDF